Calendar of activities at Camping Pointe-aux-Oies

 

Calendar

May | June 2022

Sunday May 29
Seasonal campers' meeting

Friday June 3
Bingo in community room

Saturday June 4
Season opening dinner in community room

Friday June 10
Toast & coffee

Friday June 24
Toast & coffee

July 2022

Friday July 8
Bingo

Fridy July 15
Toast & coffee

Saturday July 16
Treasure Hunt

Saturday July 23
Camper's Christmas

Friday July 22
Toast & coffee

Saturday July 23
Camper's Christmas

Saturday July 30
Hot Dog Party

August 2022

Friday August 5
Bingo in community room 

Saturday August 6
Halloween 

Friday August 12
Toast & coffee

Saturday August 13
Western day

Saturday August 20
Corn roast 

Saturday August 27
End of season dinner & reception

Sunday August 28
Seasonal campers' meeting

September 2022

September 1 - 4
Accordion evenings